Hard Ings Road Improvement Scheme

Home » Hard Ings Road Improvement Scheme

Welcome to the Hard Ings Road Improvement Page

Dear Resident/Local Business/Service provider You may be aware of the upcoming works to widen Hard Ings Road and make adjustments to Beechcliffe Roundabout and the A629 approach, to improve gen...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 5

Newsletter No 5. Week commencing Monday 8th July. Weeks 10 and 11. (First published Friday 5th July) Welcome to your fifth newsletter providing you with information regarding the Hard Ings Ro...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 4 Revised Information

Newsletter No 4. Week commencing Monday 24th June. Weeks 8 and 9. **REVISED INFORMATION** (First published Friday 28th June) Anticipated disruption to traffic on Sunday 30th June ***CANCELL...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 4

Newsletter No 4. Week commencing Monday 24th June. Weeks 8 and 9. (First published Friday 21st June) Welcome to your fourth newsletter providing you with information regarding t...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 3

Newsletter No 3. Week commencing Monday 10th June. Weeks 6 and 7. (First published Friday 7th June) Welcome to your third newsletter providing you with information regarding the Hard ...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 2

Newsletter No 2. Week commencing Monday 26th May. Weeks 4 and 5. Including important news about the Lawkholme Lane Closure planned for 3rd June (First published Friday 24th) Welcome to ...

Read More
Read More

Hard Ings Newsletter No 1

Newsletter No 1. Week commencing Sunday 12th May. Weeks 2 and 3. Welcome to your first Newsletter providing you with information regarding the Hard Ings Road Improvement scheme in Keighley. ...

Read More
Read More

Trust us to deliver your project on time and on budget

1
1